Decision Made!

Ok, I have kept a personal blog for a while but I’ve decided today that I want to allow people to keep updated if they want to with what I’m doing since we met. It will be up and running in the next few days!!

One thought on “Decision Made!

  1. Hi Deanna! I found your blog from your linkedin page on your business card and am excited to read about what you get up to as a normal person (surely it’s not all as superhuman as what you spoke about today)..

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

